ANNUAL EVENT, "SCHOOL OF GRADUATE STUDIES: HOODING CEREMONY" (MAY 13, 2010)



School of Graduate Studies

Hooding Ceremony

May 13, 2010 St. Joseph the Worker Parish Church 777 West Hollis Street Nashua, New Hampshire



Processional For the Splendor of Creation Holst

Welcome
Stster Therese Larochelle, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Opening Prayer John Gleason, Ph.D. Professor, Education

A Reading from the Book of Wisdom: The Wisdom of Solomon Joseph Allard, Ed.D. Vice President for Academic Outreach

> Alleluja Bach

Remarks William Farrell, Ph.D. President of Rivier College

Introduction of Farewell Speaker Regina Shearer, M.Div Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

Farewell to the Graduates
Brad Stull, Ph.D.
Professor of English

This is the Moment Wildhorn

The Hooding of the Candidates
Division of Business Administration Faculty
Division of Education Faculty
Division of Liberal Arts Faculty
Division of Nursing Faculty
Division of Sciences Faculty

Benediction Brother Paul Demers, s.c., D.Min. Rivier College Chaplain

> Recessional And Wherever You Go Wagner

Students

DIVISION OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

MASTER OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

September 2, 2009 Christina Marie Austin Diana Dearborn Strano Joseph Freelowe Nildi Suzanne Grassis Chari C. Henry-Wilson Vidhu Joshua Susan Santana

January 2, 2010
Shawna Dorr Brown
Michael Carty Gallagher
Justine Ehzabeth Goglia
Adam Mark Heroux
Shannon M. Levesque
Quentin J. Lewis
Joyce A. Maconi
Nancy Quinn
Michael P. Viggiano
Nathan Philip Whitmer

May 15, 2010 Matthew E. Ashooh Nancy M. Bastarache Jennifer E. Bean Keith J. Bellew Michael P. Berube II Melissa Lynn Carvalho R Brian Clardy Thomas Conomacos III Jennifer Lynn Cote Jessica Lee Cote Krystal Marie DaSilva Melanie Marie Demers Deepikabahen Dharampal Ryan S. Fay Jennifer J. Ferguson Alice Muthori Gatua Kathleen Meaghan Holland Swati Kangle

James William Kelly Sravani Koduru Rhonda C. Kuchinski Mark Raymond John Lacey Tiffany Anoush Lanceleve Casey Lee LeBlanc Andrew Lessard Philip M. Levesque Natasha Mariah Martin Carrasco A. Massiel Seth A. McAlister Carolyn M. McDonald Michelle D. McKeon Patrick E McPhillips Victoria W. Ngarama Sharon Palermo Laura Michelle Patenaude Brandon Gene Prud'homme Kimberly A. Sanford Michael Simonesus Amandeep Singh Scott Alan Soucy Diana A. Sufariu Nicole L. Vasquez

DIVISION OF EDUCATION

CERTIFICATE OF ADVANCED

May 15, 2010 Daniel J. LeGallo Jr. Marianne Scorpio

MASTER OF ARTS

May 15, 2010 Sandra E. DuCosta Kirby Leslie Foote Rachael Lee Lastoff Jill C. Yarrusso Fimbel Sarah J. Ziegler

Students

MASTER OF EDUCATION

September 2, 2009
Kirsten Anne Amling
Kristen Lynn Cueth
Jessica Bethany Clark
Jason M. Gillespie
Nicole L. Greene
Rachel Lynne Hill
Ghislaine Kelly Kalenik
Michael J. Lapointe
Pamela Mansfield
Leighann Melissa Munn
Gail Ann O'Brien
Marybeth Ruane

January 2, 2010 Kathryn Elizabeth Bamberg Judith S. Burakowski Maureen A. Cawley Leslie 5. Chambers David M. Dionne Matthew Peter Guerard laclyn N. Harrison Emily C. Jubert-Sand Courtney L. Ledoux Cynthia A. Lee-Perez Robin B. Lyle Dennis McGahan Lynne Movassaghi Lauren K. Nelson Lauren Kathleen O'Brien Caitlin Tara O'Malley Stacey Paul Stacey Michelle Pincus Michelle E. Quadros Juliane M. Risitano lennifer A. Rooney Army Royal MaryAnne Sarbanis Carol Ann Scionti

Carol G. Tomer

Troy N. Turner

Kathleen Marie Wilson

May 15, 2010 Aniyizhai Annamalai Stacy M. Arnold Andrea fill Burns Martel Risa Neves Caires Ronald Cartier Mary Kathleen Courtois Jennifer L. DiMaria Cynthia Ann Dudley Melissa Fox Ronda Jade Gibeau Amy Gilfoyle Cynthia DeLouch Gosse Jeffrey Haines Anna Helbling Michael Paul Hodnett Sebastian S. Insinga Cheryl Anne Joaquim Mary-Elizabeth K. Kemp Anna M. Kerr Michael R. Keshigian Kimberly A. Kirane Kimberly Mehssa Langille-Burke Adam J. Lawrence Gretchin Kathleen Legere Brittany Ellyce Leidinger Heather Leigh LeRoux Nancy M. Lucci Kathryn McCullough Pitten Kristen Lynne McDonough Heather L. Meyers Daniel Robert Millbauer Meghan Guil Montour Aisha Nakazibwe Lindsey Ann O'Leary Suzanne H. Palmer Maria Lynn Passanisi Kathleen Peterson Jennifer L. Rosa Beth Sacherski Darlene Loring Shaheen

Allison Sprankling

(continued on the next page)

Students

(continued from inside)

Kate A. Stern
Claudette M. Stone
Kim Terwilliger
Gena E. Thissell
Dunielle Valcourt
Evaggeha Maria Valvis
Kaylene E. Walton
Laura Williams
Wendy L. Winslow
Dunielle Marie Wright
Gretchen Elizabeth Zimmerman

DIVISION OF LIBERAL ARTS

DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH AND COMMUNICATIONS

MASTER OF ARTS

January 2, 2010 Jessica A. S. Bellissimo Peter M. Ehopoulos Jeff Wyman

May 15, 2010 Claire W. Ternan

MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING

September 2, 2009 JoAnne T. Del Greco Kevin M. Fanning Erin Aileen Goddard

January 2, 2010 Kathryn Mary Petraitis Shelley Robinson Vessels

May 15, 2010 Shannah J. Gingras Justin Francis Maslanka Sarah Colleen Paling Cardoso Andrea Corey Zona

DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY, LAW, AND POLITICAL SCIENCE

MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING

September 2, 2009 Andrea Marie Connolly

Jouwary 2, 2010 William Laurence Brown Justin Daniel Golden

May 15, 2010 Ryan Carstairs Gray Karl Frederick Hubner Dorothy Kay Mixon Keniston Alice Gray Regneri Joselyne Tara Simonson DeAnne Elizabeth Urquhart

DEPARTMENT OF MODERN LANGUAGES

MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING

Jawary 2, 2010 Anthony DeSousa

May 15, 2010 Gabriela S. Visco

DIVISION OF NURSING

MASTER OF SCIENCE

Jawary 2, 2010 Sarah Jachyn Carruthers

May 15, 2010
Joyce Anne Aliseo
Tracey Lynn Bottazzi
Kim Cecile Brady
Karen Jane Ducharme
Roseann Grace Garbe
Jennifer D. Gaudet-Esenwine
Dorothy Haverty-Bussiere
(continued on back cover)

Students

(continued from inside)

Justin Bernard Montgomery Catherine M. Raymond Michael Christopher Zoltko

DIVISION OF SCIENCES

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS/ COMPUTER SCIENCE

MASTER OF ARTS IN TEACHING

Jouwary 2, 2010 Kevin Michael Martin John William Nidzgorski

May 15, 2010 Eksterina Friedman Sandy English Hazelton

MASTER OF SCIENCE

Jonwary 2, 2010 Anitha Karthikeyan Supriya Rajas Pimpalwadkar May 15, 2010 Soumya Busani Paul Edward D'Onofrio Timothy Houle Sunitha Malipedch Yojna Mathur Rammohan Napasekhar Vineeta Sharma Robert Shepard Hema Surathi Pratheeba Thangavel Malathi Thiagarajan

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY

BACHELOR OF ARTS/MASTER OF SCIENCE

May 15, 2010 Joy N. Bizeur Anoosh Mary Nahikian Sarah Marie Provencher

MASTER OF SCIENCE

May 15, 2010 Yvonne Chua

